Information on record INAT3639366

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT3639366
occurrenceIDhttp://inaturalist.ca/observations/3639366
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2016-07-09T11:51:43Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber3639366
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/3639366
occurrenceDetailshttp://inaturalist.ca/observations/3639366
recordedByalicia penney
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2016-07-07T10:29:00-03:00
eventTime13:29:00Z
verbatimEventDate2016/07/07 10:29 AM ADT
verbatimLocalityHowie Center, Cape Breton, NS B1L, Canada
decimalLatitude46.0695903777
decimalLongitude-60.2782058716
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 46.0695903777_-60.2782058716
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters488
countryCodeCA
identificationID6986680
dateIdentified2016-07-09T11:51:42Z
taxonID78882
scientificName Rosa multiflora
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumMagnoliophyta
classMagnoliopsida
orderRosales
familyRosaceae
genusRosa
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© alicia penney some rights reserved
rightsHolderalicia penney

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation