Information on record INAT4246896

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT4246896
occurrenceIDhttp://www.inaturalist.org/observations/4246896
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2016-10-01T21:03:44Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber4246896
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/4246896
occurrenceDetailshttp://www.inaturalist.org/observations/4246896
recordedBytkoffel
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2014-06-13T16:49:00-04:00
eventTime20:49:00Z
verbatimEventDate2014/06/13 4:49 PM EDT
verbatimLocalityComté de Kalamazoo, Michigan, États-Unis
decimalLatitude42.4002271265
decimalLongitude-85.3862571716
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 42.4002271265_-85.3862571716
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters625
countryCodeUS
identificationID8322772
dateIdentified2016-10-01T21:03:34Z
taxonID78882
scientificName Rosa multiflora
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumMagnoliophyta
classMagnoliopsida
orderRosales
familyRosaceae
genusRosa
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© tkoffel some rights reserved
rightsHoldertkoffel

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation