Information on record INAT4574268

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT4574268
occurrenceIDhttp://www.inaturalist.org/observations/4574268
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2017-01-18T21:54:38Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber4574268
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/4574268
occurrenceDetailshttp://www.inaturalist.org/observations/4574268
recordedByJinny Alexander
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2016-11-12T01:18:00-05:00
eventTime06:18:00Z
verbatimEventDate2016/11/12 1:18 AM EST
verbatimLocalityChapel Hill, NC, USA
decimalLatitude35.9472622048
decimalLongitude-79.0735030176
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 35.9472622048_-79.0735030176
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters15
countryCodeUS
identificationID9034665
dateIdentified2016-11-15T03:46:03Z
taxonID78882
scientificName Rosa multiflora
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumMagnoliophyta
classMagnoliopsida
orderRosales
familyRosaceae
genusRosa
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Jinny Alexander some rights reserved
rightsHolderJinny Alexander

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation