Information on record INAT4757938

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT4757938
occurrenceIDhttp://www.inaturalist.org/observations/4757938
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2017-01-18T23:30:32Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber4757938
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/4757938
occurrenceRemarksRiverdale west, Swimming River Natural Area, Navesink River. last 2 pix added 12/13/16 2:20.
occurrenceDetailshttp://www.inaturalist.org/observations/4757938
recordedBywsimmons
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2016-12-11T12:27:00-05:00
eventTime17:27:00Z
verbatimEventDate2016-12-11 12:27:00 PM EST
verbatimLocality95 Leland Terrace Tinton Falls, NJ 07724
decimalLatitude40.3224176867
decimalLongitude-74.106887318
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 40.3224176867_-74.106887318
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters344
countryCodeUS
identificationID9502161
dateIdentified2016-12-14T00:29:23Z
taxonID78882
scientificName Rosa multiflora
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumMagnoliophyta
classMagnoliopsida
orderRosales
familyRosaceae
genusRosa
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© wsimmons some rights reserved
rightsHolderwsimmons

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation