Information on record INAT5851223

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT5851223
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/5851223
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2017-05-10T12:25:20Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber5851223
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/5851223
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/5851223
recordedByfsut
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2017-04-19T08:00:00-04:00
eventTime12:00:00Z
verbatimEventDate2017-04-19 8:00:00 AM EDT
verbatimLocality229-255 South Great Road Lincoln, MA 01773
decimalLatitude42.407388251
decimalLongitude-71.3267172223
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 42.407388251_-71.3267172223
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters8
countryCodeUS
identificationID12045797
dateIdentified2017-04-19T12:00:41Z
taxonID78882
scientificName Rosa multiflora
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumMagnoliophyta
classMagnoliopsida
orderRosales
familyRosaceae
genusRosa
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© fsut some rights reserved
rightsHolderfsut

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation